People

Our professional planners, architects, designers, interior designers and support staff work under a philosophy of design excellence and providing quality customer service to our clients to meet their need for strategic design. PDA’s open studio environment promotes connectivity and mentoring, leveraging our collective creative knowledge and experience.


Leadership

Gerald Puchlik Principal 626.304.9215 x103 gpuchlik@puchlikdesign.com


Gerald Puchlik
Principal
626.304.9215 x103
gpuchlik@puchlikdesign.com

Jeanmarie Zimmerman Associate | Design Director 626.304.9215 x108 jzimmerman@puchlikdeisgn.com


Jeanmarie Zimmerman
Associate | Design Director
626.304.9215 x108
jzimmerman@puchlikdeisgn.com

Janet Puchlik Chief Financial Officer 626.304.9215 x135 jpuchlik@puchlikdesign.com


Janet Puchlik
Chief Financial Officer
626.304.9215 x135
jpuchlik@puchlikdesign.com

Bruce Macpherson Principal 626.304.9215 x103 bmacpherson@puchlikdesign.com


Bruce Macpherson
Principal
626.304.9215 x103
bmacpherson@puchlikdesign.com

Michelle Asadies Project Manager 626.304.9215 x104 masadies@puchlikdesign.com


Michelle Asadies
Project Manager
626.304.9215 x104
masadies@puchlikdesign.com

Melinda Lehman Chief Executive Officer 626.304.9215 mlehman@puchlikdesign.com


Melinda Lehman
Chief Executive Officer
626.304.9215
mlehman@puchlikdesign.com

Peter Schubin Senior Project Architect 626.304.9215 x119 pschubin@puchlikdesign.com


Peter Schubin
Senior Project Architect
626.304.9215 x119
pschubin@puchlikdesign.com

Cele Arceo Senior Project Manager 626.304.9215 x122 carceo@puchlikdesign.com


Cele Arceo
Senior Project Manager
626.304.9215 x122
carceo@puchlikdesign.com

Jose Larco Project Manager 626.304.9215 x109 jlarco@puchlikdesign.com


Jose Larco
Project Manager
626.304.9215 x109
jlarco@puchlikdesign.com


Studio Team

William Anaya Project Supervisor 626.304.9215 x126 wanaya@puchlikdesign.com


William Anaya
Project Supervisor
626.304.9215 x126
wanaya@puchlikdesign.com

Cindy Ferrer Job Captain 626.304.9215 x110 cferrer@puchlikdesign.com


Cindy Ferrer
Job Captain
626.304.9215 x110
cferrer@puchlikdesign.com

Alicen Camacho 626.304.9215 x113 acamacho@puchlikdesign.com


Alicen Camacho

626.304.9215 x113
acamacho@puchlikdesign.com

Iliana Kolettis BIM Manager | Job Captain 626.304.9215 x121 ikolettis@puchlikdesign.com


Iliana Kolettis
BIM Manager | Job Captain
626.304.9215 x121
ikolettis@puchlikdesign.com

Brian Cravens Senior Project Architect 626.304.9215 x111 bcravens@puchlikdesign.com


Brian Cravens
Senior Project Architect
626.304.9215 x111
bcravens@puchlikdesign.com

Peggy Pailian Senior Project Architect 626.304.9215 x114 ppailian@puchlikdesign.com


Peggy Pailian
Senior Project Architect
626.304.9215 x114
ppailian@puchlikdesign.com

Robert Del Muro Project Supervisor 626.304.9215 x 117 rdelmuro@puchlikdesign.com


Robert Del Muro
Project Supervisor
626.304.9215 x 117
rdelmuro@puchlikdesign.com

Amber Pauli Marketing Manager 626.304.9215 x103 apauli@puchlikdesign.com


Amber Pauli
Marketing Manager
626.304.9215 x103
apauli@puchlikdesign.com

Fernando Perez 626.304.9215 x124 fperez@puchlikdesign.com


Fernando Perez

626.304.9215 x124
fperez@puchlikdesign.com

Korina Salas 626.304.9215 x120 ksalas@puchlikdesign.com


Korina Salas

626.304.9215 x120
ksalas@puchlikdesign.com

Shemiki Petties 626.304.9215 x125 spetties@puchlikdesign.com


Shemiki Petties

626.304.9215 x125
spetties@puchlikdesign.com

Bianca Tolbert 626.304.9215 x116 btolbert@puchlikdesign.com


Bianca Tolbert

626.304.9215 x116
btolbert@puchlikdesign.com

Leah Walker Accounting Manager 626.304.9215 x132 lwalker@puchlikdesign.com


Leah Walker
Accounting Manager
626.304.9215 x132
lwalker@puchlikdesign.com

Jose Reyes Project Supervisor 626.304.9215 x107 jreyes@puchlikdesign.com


Jose Reyes
Project Supervisor
626.304.9215 x107
jreyes@puchlikdesign.com